The (New) Fall Color Tour

This Fall, the O-K Conference will see a new alignment across it’s 7 Color Divisions.  Below we break down the new divisions and the teams included in each.

The O-K Black alignment starting this Fall will include Fruitport, Jenison, Kenowa Hills, Mona Shores, Muskegon, Reeths-Puffer and Union.

The O-K Blue Division will be re-aligned with Allendale, Comstock Park, Coopersville, GR Catholic Central, GR West Catholic, Sparta and Spring Lake.

The O-K Gold Division will be re-aligned with East Grand Rapids, Forest Hills Eastern, Grand Rapids Christian, South Christian, Thornapple-Kellogg, Wayland and Wyoming.

The O-K Green Division will be re-aligned with Byron Center, Hamilton, Holland, Holland Christian, Unity Christian, Zeeland East and Zeeland West.

The O-K Red Division will be re-aligned with Caledonia, East Kentwood, Grand Haven, Grandville, Hudsonville, Rockford and West Ottawa.

The O-K Silver Division will be re-aligned with Belding, Calvin Christian, Godwin Heights, Hopkins, Kelloggsville, Lee and NorthPointe Christian.

The O-K White Division will be re-aligned with Cedar Springs, Forest Hills Central, Forest Hills Northern, Greenville, Lowell, Ottawa Hills and Northview.

M. Anderson

The author M. Anderson

Co-Founder of the Varsity News Network, Web Designer, Amateur Photographer and Creative, Football Connoisseur and Administrator of a few thousand sites across the country.